Pretty Green

Ocean Colour Scene Tour Dates

Ocean Colour Scene – Simon and Oscar

Feb 15th – The Academy
Feb 16th – The Academy
Feb 21st – O2 ABC, Glasgow
Feb 22nd – O2 ABC, Glasgow
Feb 25th – Electric Ballroom, London
Feb 26th – Electric Ballroom, London

Fri 12-Oct
The Kings Hall
Beacon Hill
Herne Bay
Kent
CT6 6BA

Sat 13-Oct
St Paul’s Church
55 Chapel Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1EE

Sun 14-Oct
The Flowerpot
King Street
Derby
DE1 3DZ

Mon 15-Oct
Komedia Bath
23 Westgate Street
Bath
BA1 1EP

Thurs 18-Oct
The Nines
5-15 Dalkeith Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 1SP

Fri 19-Oct
53 Degrees
Fylde Road
Preston
Lancashire
PR1 2TQ

Sat 20-Oct
The Citadel Arts Centre – SOLD OUT
Waterloo Street
St Helens
Merseyside
WA10 1PX

Sun 21-Oct
Central Station / Yales Cafe Bar
15 – 17 Hill Street
Wrexham
LL11 1SN

Tues 23-Oct
Muni Arts Centre
Gelliwastad Road
Pontypridd
Mid Glamorgan
CF37 2DP

Wed 24-Oct
Sin City
14-16 Dillwyn Street
Swansea
SA1 4AQ

Fri 26-Oct
The Underground
Hanley
Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire
ST1 4LS

Sun 28-Oct
Pocktoberfest (Music & Beer Festival)
The Old Station
Pocklington
York

You can find more tour date information

Top