Pretty Green

Depeche Mode Delta Machine North American Tour Dates

Depeche Mode will hit North American shores later this summer in support of their new album Delta Machine. However, the tour itinerary misses a few cities — namely, Boston and San Francisco (and yes, I know I could just drive to Mountain View and see them but that’s an hour or so away!). Those of us at Britpop News are still excited about the new album. You can catch Depeche Mode here:

THE DELTA MACHINE NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES 

Thursday,  Aug. 22 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Saturday,  Aug. 24 Chicago, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tuesday,  Aug. 27 St. Paul,  MN Minnesota State Fair**
Sunday,  Sep. 1 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Sep. 3 Montreal, QB Bell Centre
Friday,  Sep. 6 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sunday, Sep. 8 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Tuesday, Sep. 10 Washington DC Jiffy Lube Live
Thursday, Sep. 12 Atlanta, GA Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Saturday, Sep. 14 Tampa, FL Live Nation Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Sunday, Sep. 15 Ft Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Wednesday,  Sep. 18 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Friday, Sep. 20 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sunday, Sep. 22 San Diego, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Sep. 24 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl
Thursday, Sep. 26 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Saturday, Sep. 28 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Sunday, Sep. 29 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Tuesday, Oct. 8 Phoenix, AZ Desert Sky Pavilion

Related posts

Top